Today Match Prediction-Afghanistan vs Ireland-2nd T20-Who Will Win Today

Afghanistan vs Ireland 2nd T20 today match prediction. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Who will win today match AFG vs IRE. Live score with ball by ball update. Cricket toss prediction free.

Today Match Prediction-Afghanistan vs Ireland-2nd T20-Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction-Afghanistan vs Ireland-2nd T20-Who Will Win Today

Full Details of Today Match Prediction

The second T20 match of Afghanistan and Ireland is scheduled to play on Saturday, 23rd February 2019 at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand. We will provide you safe, secure and accurate today match prediction of all matches of Afghanistan and Ireland.

Afghanistan started with a win against Ireland in the first T20 but that was a lot of close contest. Afghanistan team failed to score a big total while batting first. They could manage to score just one hundred and thirty-six runs. Mohammad Nabi scored forty-nine and Najibullah Zadran scored forty runs. Ireland team scored one hundred and thirty-two runs and they were just four runs short.

The bowling unit of Afghanistan performed well and defend the low total. The spin bowling unit of Afghanistan like Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Mohammad Nabi, and Rashid Khan bowled with a lot of skill. The performance of Ireland team was very poor in this match. The batting lineup of Ireland team failed to score some runs. Paul Stirling was the only batsman to score above 20 in the top five batsmen.

Favorite Team in Our Today Match Prediction

According to our match prediction, Afghanistan is the favorite team to win this match. There are many factors that make Afghanistan a favorite team to win this match.

  • Afghanistan is a well-balanced T20 side
  • Most players of Afghan team are expert in T20 cricket
  • Afghanistan has three world-class spin options at its disposal giving it a huge edge
  • Hazratullah Zazai, Samilullah Shenwari, and Asghar Afghan from Afghanistan are the game changer players
  • Both sides have a weak batting lineup that is prone to collapse

Winning Chances of Today Match for the Both Sides

Afghanistan team has strong batting and bowling unit. so the winning chances of today match for Multan Sultans have been increased. The equation of winning chances of both teams for today match is mentioned as under.

Afghanistan has a 68% chance to win this match
Ireland has 32% chances to win this match

Toss Prediction in Today Match Prediction

The toss can play an important role in the decision of this match. The team who will win the toss may elect to bat first.

Pitch Report and Conditions

The pitch here in Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium is a batting favored pitch with a little bit bounce that may help the seamers. Spinners can play a key role in this pitch.

Weather Report for This Match

The weather forecast for Uttarakhand shows a hot day with clear sky and minimum chances of rain.

Who Will Win Afghanistan vs Ireland 2nd T20

Who Will Win Afghanistan vs Ireland 2nd T20 Toss-AFG

Who Will Win Afghanistan vs Ireland 2nd T20 Match-AFG

Who Will Win ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Full Match Info

Date: Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Time: 01:00 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium
Location: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India
Time Zone: UTC +05:30
Floodlights: Yes

Venue Scoring Pattern in T20s

Total Matches4
Matches won batting first2
Matches won bowling first2
Average 1st Inns scores144
Average 2nd Inns scores134
Highest total recorded167/8 (20 Ov) by AFG vs BAN
Lowest total recorded122/10 (19 Ov) by BAN vs AFG
Highest score chased136/5 (19.2 Ov) by AFG vs IRE
Lowest score defended145/6 (20 Ov) by AFG vs BAN

Afghanistan T20 Squad

Asghar Afghan(c), Usman Ghani, Najeeb Tarakai, Hazratullah Zazai, Samiullah Shenwari, Mohammad Nabi, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Rashid Khan, Najibullah Zadran, Karim Janat, Farid Malik, Sayed Shirzad, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Zahir Khan, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Ziaur Rahman.

Ireland T20 Squad

Paul Stirling(c), Andrew Balbirnie, Peter Chase, George Dockrell, Shane Getkate, Joshua Little, Andy McBrine, Kevin O Brien, Stuart Poynter, Boyd Rankin, James Shannon, Simi Singh, Harry Tector, Stuart Thompson, Lorcan Tucker.