Today Match Prediction-Afghanistan vs Ireland-3rd T20-Who Will Win Today

Afghanistan vs Ireland 3rd T20 today match prediction. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Who will win today match AFG vs IRE. Live score with ball by ball update. Cricket toss prediction free.

Today Match Prediction-Afghanistan vs Ireland-3rd T20-Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction-Afghanistan vs Ireland-3rd T20-Who Will Win Today

Full Details of Today Match Prediction

The third T20 match of Afghanistan and Ireland is scheduled to play on Sunday, 24th February 2019 at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand. We will provide you safe, secure and accurate today match prediction of all matches of Afghanistan and Ireland.

Afghanistan had won both previous matches played. The last match of Afghanistan and Ireland was a very high scoring match. Afghanistan scores a big total of two hundred and seventy-eight runs in twenty runs. Hazratullah Zazai was outstanding with the bat who scored one hundred and sixty-two runs on just sixty-two balls. He smashed sixteen sixes and eleven fours. This is the highest total of Hazratullah Zazai in any format of the game. Usman Ghani was another batsman who scored seventy-three runs. The opening partnership of Afghanistan was two hundred and thirty-six between Hazratullah Zazai and Usman Ghani.

Ireland also had a good target chasing start. They lost their first wicket on one hundred and twenty-six runs. Paul Stirling was good with the bat. He scored ninety-one runs on just fifty balls. Kevin O Brien scored thirty-seven runs. Ireland could manage to score one hundred and ninety-four runs in the twenty overs and their six wickets were fall down. In the end, they were short eighty-four runs.

Favorite Team in Our Today Match Prediction

According to our match prediction, Afghanistan is the favorite team to win this match. There are many factors that make Afghanistan a favorite team to win this match.

  • Afghanistan had already won the series with two-zero
  • Most players of Afghan team are expert in T20 cricket
  • Afghanistan has three world-class spin options at its disposal giving it a huge edge
  • Hazratullah Zazai, Samilullah Shenwari, and Asghar Afghan from Afghanistan are the game changer players

Winning Chances of Today Match for the Both Sides

Afghanistan team has strong batting and bowling unit. so the winning chances of today match for Afghanistan have been increased. The equation of winning chances of both teams for today match is mentioned as under.

Afghanistan has a 70% chance to win this match
Ireland has 30% chances to win this match

Toss Prediction in Today Match Prediction

The toss can play an important role in the decision of this match. The team who will win the toss may elect to bat first.

Pitch Report and Conditions

The pitch here in Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium is a batting favored pitch with a little bit bounce that may help the seamers. Spinners can play a key role in this pitch.

Weather Report for This Match

The weather forecast for Uttarakhand shows a hot day with clear sky and minimum chances of rain.

Who Will Win Afghanistan vs Ireland 3rd T20

Who Will Win Afghanistan vs Ireland 3rd T20 Toss-IRE

Who Will Win Afghanistan vs Ireland 3rd T20 Match-AFG

Who Will Win ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Full Match Info

Date: Sunday, 24th February 2019
Time: 01:00 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium
Location: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India
Time Zone: UTC +05:30
Floodlights: Yes

Venue Scoring Pattern in T20s

Total Matches5
Matches won batting first3
Matches won bowling first2
Average 1st Inns scores171
Average 2nd Inns scores146
Highest total recorded278/3 (20 Ov) by AFG vs IRE
Lowest total recorded122/10 (19 Ov) by BAN vs AFG
Highest score chased136/5 (19.2 Ov) by AFG vs IRE
Lowest score defended145/6 (20 Ov) by AFG vs BAN

Afghanistan T20 Squad

Asghar Afghan(c), Usman Ghani, Najeeb Tarakai, Hazratullah Zazai, Samiullah Shenwari, Mohammad Nabi, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Rashid Khan, Najibullah Zadran, Karim Janat, Farid Malik, Sayed Shirzad, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Zahir Khan, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Ziaur Rahman.

Ireland T20 Squad

Paul Stirling(c), Andrew Balbirnie, Peter Chase, George Dockrell, Shane Getkate, Joshua Little, Andy McBrine, Kevin O Brien, Stuart Poynter, Boyd Rankin, James Shannon, Simi Singh, Harry Tector, Stuart Thompson, Lorcan Tucker.