Today Match Prediction-Afghanistan vs Ireland-Only Test-Who Will Win Today

Afghanistan vs Ireland Only Test today match prediction. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Who will win today match AFG vs IRE. Live score with ball by ball update. Cricket toss prediction free.

Today Match Prediction-Afghanistan vs Ireland-Only Test-Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction-Afghanistan vs Ireland-Only Test-Who Will Win Today

Full Details of Today Match Prediction

The One and Only test match of Afghanistan and Ireland is scheduled to play from Friday, 15th March to Tuesday, March 19th, 2019 at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand. We have provided safe, secure and accurate today match prediction of all matches of Afghanistan and Ireland.

Afghanistan team was good in T20 series as they won that series with 3-0. Ireland team made come back in ODI series and leveled the series with 2-2. Afghanistan team won two ODIs, the Ireland team won also two ODI and one matches were ended with no results.

Mohammad Nabi and Asghar Afghan had a great performance in ODIs. except for these two batsmen, almost all another batting lineup of Afghanistan team was struggling. Now for this only test, they have picked up Sayed Shirzad and Zahir Khan. Rashid Khan and Mujeeb Ur Rahman also need to play a key role for Afghanistan to win this match.

After losing the T20 series, Ireland team fought well in ODI series. The way how their bowling unit performed in the last match was just outstanding. Almost all bowlers had a wicket in their account. Ireland team won their last match against Afghanistan and they will be full of confidence.

Favorite Team in Our Today Match Prediction

According to our match prediction, Afghanistan is the favorite team to win this match. There are many factors that make Afghanistan a favorite team to win this match.

  • Afghanistan had performed well against Ireland in all last matches
  • Asghar Afghan and Mohammad Nabi are in excellent form with the bat for Afghanistan
  • Afghanistan has three world-class spinners to take advantage of the spin-friendly conditions in Dehradun
  • Afghanistan has a deeper batting attack and is in excellent form
  • Hazratullah Zazai, Samilullah Shenwari, and Asghar Afghan from Afghanistan are the game changer players

Winning Chances of Today Match for the Both Sides

Afghanistan team has strong batting and bowling unit in their side, so the winning chances of today match for Afghanistan have been increased. The equation of winning chances of both teams for today match is mentioned as under.

Afghanistan has a 67% chance to win this match
Ireland has 25% chances to win this match
There are 8% chances of Draw

Toss Prediction in Today Match Prediction

The toss can play an important role in the decision of this match. The team who will win the toss may elect to bat first.

Pitch Report and Conditions

The pitch here in Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium is a batting favored pitch with a little bit bounce that may help the seamers. Spinners can play a key role in this pitch.

Weather Report for This Match

The weather forecast for Uttarakhand shows a hot day with clear sky and minimum chances of rain.

Who Will Win Afghanistan vs Ireland Only Test

Who Will Win Afghanistan vs Ireland Only Test Toss-IRE

Who Will Win Afghanistan vs Ireland Only Test Match-AFG

Who Will Win ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Full Match Info

Date: Friday, 15th March 2019
Time: 07:30 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium
Location: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India
Time Zone: UTC +05:30
Floodlights: Yes

Afghanistan Test Squad

Asghar Afghan(c), Mohammad Shahzad, Ihsanullah Janat, Javed Ahmadi, Rahmat Shah, Nasir Jamal, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Ikram Ali Khil, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Wafadar Momand, Yamin Ahmadzai, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Waqar Salamkheil, Sayed Shirzad, Zahir Khan.

Ireland Test Squad

William Porterfield(c), Andrew Balbirnie, James Cameron-Dow, George Dockrell, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, James McCollum, Tim Murtagh, Kevin O Brien, Stuart Poynter, Boyd Rankin, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson, Lorcan Tucker.