Today Match Prediction-Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls-KPL 2019-8th Match-Who Will Win

Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls 8th match KPL 2019 today match prediction. Karnataka Premier League 2019. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Who will win today match BTS vs BJB. Karnataka Premier League toss prediction. Live score with ball by ball update. Cricket toss prediction free.

Today Match Prediction-Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls-KPL 2019-8th Match-Who Will Win

Today Match Prediction-Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls-KPL 2019-8th Match-Who Will Win

Full Details of Today Match Prediction

The world is ready to witness yet another big battle of Karnataka Premier League. The 8th match of KPL 2019 is scheduled to play between Bellary Tuskers and Bijapur Bulls on Tuesday, 20th August 2019 at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. We are posting safe, accurate, and secure today match prediction for all matches of KPL free.

Bellary Tuskers started their way to this season of Karnataka Premier League in a tremendous way with a win over Belagavi Panthers with the margin of just five runs and they continued that in their second match. They won their second match against a favorite team, Hubli Tiger with the margin of nine runs where they lost the toss and were asked to bat first. The way how their batting order performed in that match was just outstanding. They scored a total of 163 runs in their inning of 20 overs. Devdutt Padikkal was the most successful batsman from their side who scored 70 runs on 56 balls with the help of four boundaries and three maximum sixes. Zeeshan Ali Sayeed smashed the inning of 25 runs on 14 deliveries. Abhishek Reddy scored 20 runs while Vishnu Priyan remained not out after scoring 17 runs.

There is no doubt that Bellary Tuskers has a strong bowling unit in their side who had the ability to stop any strong batting lineup of KPL from scoring the runs. Bellary Tuskers won their previous match because of the best performance by their bowling unit. They defended the target of 164 runs on the board that was looking impossible for them at one stage. They were charged for 154 runs in their 20 overs inning. Karthik CA was the most successful bowler from their side who picked up three wickets in his three overs bowled out while he was charged for 19 runs. Abrar Kazi got two wickets in his three overs while he leaked 17 runs. Prasidh Krishna, Krishnappa Gowtham, and KP Appanna got one wicket each in that match.

Bijapur Bulls is one of those teams who could not have a good start to this season of KPL. Their first match against Bengaluru Blasters was tied through the VJD Method. They won the toss and were put in to bat first. The way how their bowling unit performed in that match was just poor. They could manage to score 133 runs in their full inning of 20 overs. The skipper, Bharath Chipli was most successful and highest run-scorer from their side with 39 runs in his account. Swapnil Yelave scored 31 runs while Raju Bhatkal could manage to score 20 runs. The batting order of Bijapur Bulls must improve their batting skill otherwise, they may not sustain against the strong bowling unit of any team of this tournament.

We saw a good performance by the bowling unit of Bijapur Bulls in their last match played. They bowled out a total of five overs where they leaked only 22 runs. It shows that they have some potential in their bowling unit. Santhebennur Akshay bowled out two overs and he was charged for just seven runs. Prateek Jain leaked 13 runs in his two overs bowled out while KC Cariappa was charged for eight runs in his one over bowled out. If the bowling unit of Bijapur Bulls continues this best form, they will create problems for the batting order of all teams which are participating in this tournament.

Favorite Team in Today Match Prediction

According to our match prediction, Bellary Tuskers is the favorite team to win this match. There are many factors that make Bellary Tuskers a favorite team to win this match.

  • Bellary Tuskers had won their both played matches
  • The batting order of Bellary Tuskers is strong and is in good form
  • Bellary Tuskers is overall a well-balanced side
  • The bowling unit of Bijapur Bulls is also strong and is in good form

Winning Chances of Today Match for the Both Teams

Bellary Tuskers had won its both played matches in this tournament. They also have a strong batting order and bowling unit in the side, so the winning chances of today match for Bellary Tuskers have been increased. The equation of winning chances of both teams for today match is mentioned as under.

Bellary Tuskers have 52% chances to win this match
Bijapur Bulls has 48% chances to win this match

Toss Prediction in Today Match Prediction

The toss is going to play an important role in the result of each and every match of Karnataka Premier League. According to our toss prediction, the team who will win the toss will elect to bat first as the behavior of pitch will be same during both innings.

Pitch Report and Conditions

The eighth match of Karnataka Premier League is going to be played at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. We had observed in the previous matches played here that the pitch here at this venue is good for batting. If there is no rain around then we will have a high scoring match to see.

Weather Report for Today Match

The weather forecast for Bengaluru is not good for a cricket match. There are many chances of rain during this matchday and there is a possibility that we may have a short match. There will be some thunderstorms around the time that the match is going to start. We wrote about Sunday matches that we will be very lucky to get any cricket at all, forget a complete 20 over a side game. This can also happen during both matches on Tuesday.

Who Will Win Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls 8th match KPL 2019

Who Will Win Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls 8th match KPL 2019 Toss-BTS

Who Will Win Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls 8th match KPL 2019 Match-BTS

Who Will Win Today KPL Match?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Full Match Info

Date: Tuesday, 20th August 2019
Time: 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
Location: Bengaluru, India
Opened: 1969
Capacity: 40,000
Known as: Karnataka State Cricket Association Stadium
Ends: Pavilion End, BEML End
Time Zone: UTC +05:30
Home to: Karnataka
Floodlights: Yes
Curator: Narayan Raju

Bellary Tuskers Squad

Karthik CA, Abhishek Reddy, Devdutt Padikkal, CM Gautam (c & wk), Krishnappa Gowtham, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Abrar Kazi, Bhavesh Gulecha, Prasidh Krishna, KP Appanna, Vishnu Priyan, Nizar Niyas, Santok Singh, Ruchir Joshi, Gaurav Dhiman, Suraj Reddy, Sharana Basawa, Srinivas Sharath.

Bijapur Bulls Squad

Bharath Chipli (c), Swapnil Yelave, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi (wk), Naveen MG, Pranav Bhatia, Suneel Raju, Raju Bhatkal, Bharath NP, KC Cariappa, Prateek Jain, Santhebennur Akshay, R Praveen Kumar, Liyan Khan, Suraj Kamath, Shimon Luiz, Mohit BA, Samarth Ooty, Jashwanth Acharya.