Today Match Prediction-Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians-IPL T20 2019-34th Match-Who Will Win

Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 34th Match IPL T20 2019 today match prediction. Indian Premier League 2019. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Who will win today match DC vs MI. IPL toss prediction. Live score with ball by ball update. Cricket toss prediction free.

Today Match Prediction-Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians-IPL T20 2019-34th Match-Who Will Win

Today Match Prediction-Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians-IPL T20 2019-34th Match-Who Will Win

Full Details of Today Match Prediction

The cricket fans are ready to witness yet another big battle of IPL T20 cricket. The thirty-fourth match of Indian Premier League 2019 is scheduled to play between Delhi Capitals and Mumbai Indians on Thursday, 18th April 2019 at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi. We are posting safe, accurate, and secure today match prediction for all matches of IPL free.

Both teams, Delhi Capitals, and Mumbai Indians finally had put themselves to the winning track. They are currently in the top half of the league table after winning five out of the eight matches they have played and are coming into this match with a lot of confidence. Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals are meeting in this season of IPL for the second time. Delhi Capitals won the first match due to brilliant inning from Rishab Pant. Both teams have made some changes in their playing eleven.

Delhi Capitals are coming into this match on the back of a win against Sunrisers Hyderabad in their most recent match. They lost the toss and were put into bat first. The batting order of Delhi Capitals once again could not give their best performance. As we had seen in some previous matches that Delhi Capitals are suffering from their batting order. They scored 155 runs even after losing two early wickets. Colin Munro played the inning of 40 runs on just 24 deliveries. The skipper, Shreyas Iyer also smashed 45 runs.

The bowling unit of Delhi Capitals made come back after the 10 overs. They were charged for 75 runs in first ten overs but after that, they got their momentum back and give their best performance. They got nine wickets against just 41 runs in last 9 overs. Kagiso Rabada, who is the leading wicket-taker in this season of Indian Premier League, also got four wickets in this match against 22 runs. Chris Morris was also outstanding with the ball. He got three wickets in his three overs against 22 runs. Keemo Paul was also amazing with the ball as he also got three wickets while he leaked just 17 runs in his four overs.

The Mumbai Indians beat Royal Challengers Bangalore in their previous match. They choose to field first after winning the toss. The bowling unit of Mumbai Indians could not perform well in this match. They leaked 171 runs in 20 overs. Lasith Malinga remained the most successful bowler who got four wickets against 31 runs. While chasing the target, the batting unit of Mumbai Indians gives their best performance in this match. Quinton de Kock smashed 40 runs on just 26 balls. Hardik Pandya remained not out with 37 runs on just 16 deliveries. He hit two maximum sixes and five boundaries. They chased the target of 172 runs in the 19th over.

Favorite Team in Today Match Prediction

According to our match prediction, Mumbai Indians is the favorite team to win this match. There are many factors that make Mumbai Indians a favorite team to win this match.

  • Both teams have a strong batting order in their side
  • The playing conditions on this venue are spin-friendly and that is favor of Mumbai Indians
  • The bowing unit of Mumbai Indians is much stronger than Delhi Capitals
  • Delhi Capitals have the advantage of home ground and crowd

Winning Chances of Today Match for the Both Teams

Mumbai Indian had performed well in all previous matches they had played. They have the strong bowling and batting unit in the side. They also have some players who can change the game at any stage, so the winning chances of today match for Mumbai Indians have been increased. The equation of winning chances of both teams for today match is mentioned as under.

Mumbai Indians have 54% chances to win this match
Delhi Capitals has 46% chances to win this match

Toss Prediction in Today Match Prediction

The toss is playing an important role in the result of all matches of Indian Premier League. The team who will win the toss may choose to field first.

Pitch Report and Conditions

The thirty-fourth match of Indian Premier League 2019 will be played at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi. This venue is known as a paradise for the spinners so the spinners are going to play a major role in this match.

Weather Report for Today Match

The weather forecast in Delhi is expected clear for this match. Clear skies are expected so there are no chances of rain and there should be no interruptions during this match.

Who Will Win Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 34th Match IPL T20 2019

Who Will Win Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 34th Match IPL T20 2019 Toss MI

Who Will Win Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 34th Match IPL T20 2019 Match MI

Who Will Win Today IPL Match ?

Loading ... Loading ...

Full Match Info

Date: Thursday, 18th April 2019
Time: 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Feroz Shah Kotla
Location: Delhi, India
Opened: 1883
Capacity: 48000
Known as: Willingdon Pavilion
Ends: Stadium End, Pavilion End
Time Zone: UTC +05:30
Home to: Delhi
Floodlights: Yes

Venue Scoring Pattern in IPL T20

Total Matches70
Matches won batting first32
Matches won bowling first36
Average 1st Inns scores163
Average 2nd Inns scores149
Highest total recorded231/4 (20 Ov) by DC vs KXIP
Lowest total recorded66/10 (13.4 Ov) by DC vs MI
Highest score chased214/3 (17.3 Ov) by DC vs GL
Lowest score defended118/4 (11 Ov) by DC vs KXIP

Mumbai Indians Squad

Lasith Malinga, Rohit Sharma (c), Kieron Pollard, Jason Behrendorff, Suryakumar Yadav, Quinton de Kock (wk), Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Yuvraj Singh, Aditya Tare, Mitchell McClenaghan, Ben Cutting, Jayant Yadav, Evin Lewis, Barinder Sran, Siddhesh Lad, Pankaj Jaiswal, Anmolpreet Singh, Alzarri Joseph, Anukul Roy, Mayank Markande, Rasikh Salam.

Delhi Capitals Squad

Ishant Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Amit Mishra, Colin Munro, Chris Morris, Axar Patel, Shreyas Iyer (c), Kagiso Rabada, Rishabh Pant (wk), Keemo Paul, Prithvi Shaw, Jalaj Saxena, Trent Boult, Hanuma Vihari, Bandaru Ayyappa, Ankush Bains, Rahul Tewatia, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Sandeep Lamichhane, Manjot Kalra, Sherfane Rutherford.