Today Match Prediction-New Zealand vs India-1st ODI-Who Will Win Today

New Zealand vs India 1st ODI today match prediction. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Who will win today match NZL vs IND. Live score with ball by ball update. Cricket toss prediction free.

Today Match Prediction-New Zealand vs India-1st ODI-Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction-New Zealand vs India-1st ODI-Who Will Win Today

Full Details of Today Match Prediction

After a successful tour of Australia, Indian cricket team is going to start the tour of New Zealand from January 23rd to February 10 where they will play five One Day Internationals and three T20 Internationals. The 1st ODI match of India tour of New Zealand is scheduled to play on Wednesday, 23rd January 2019 at McLean Park, Napier. We will post safe, perfect, secure, and accurate today match prediction for the all matches of India and New Zealand.

India ODI History and Stats

After starting their ODI career in 1974, India had played 956 ODI till now. They won 494, opposing teams won 413, their 9 matches were tied and 40 matches came with no result.

New Zealand ODI History and Stats

New Zealand had played a total of 751 ODI matches so far. They won 338, other teams won 367, 6 matches were tied and 40 matches ended with no result.

New Zealand vs India ODI History and Stats

India has a good record against New Zealand in previous ODI matches played. New Zealand had faced India in 101 ODI matches. New Zealand won 44, India won 51, their 5 matches were ended with no result and one match was tied.

Favorite Team in Today Match Prediction

According to our prediction, New Zealand is the favorite team to win this match. The reasons why New Zealand is a favorite team in this match, are below:

  • Both sides have a very strong batting unit
  • New Zealand’s batting is a completely different level when playing at home and will definitely score a lot of runs
  • India has a very good pace attack but the lack of Hardik Pandya upsets the team’s balance.

Winning Chances of Today Match for the Both Teams

New Zealand has 51% chances to win this match
India has a 49% chance to win this match

Toss Prediction in Today Match Prediction

The toss can play an important role in the decision of this match. The team who will win the toss may elect to bat first.

Pitch Report and Conditions

This match will be played in McLean Park, Napier. The conditions are expected to be excellent for batting. We can expect a score around 330 to be par in this match.

Weather Report for This Match

The weather forecast for Napier on match day is excellent. There is no threat of rain and we should have an uninterrupted match.

Who Will Win New Zealand vs India 1st ODI

Who Will Win New Zealand vs India 1st ODI Toss-NZL

Who Will Win New Zealand vs India 1st ODI Match-NZL

Who Will Win ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Full Match Info

Date: Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
Time: 02:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium:  McLean Park
Location:  Napier, New Zealand
Opened:  1911
Capacity:  22,500
Known as:  McLean Park
Ends:  Centennial Stand End, Embankment End
Time Zone:  UTC +13:00
Home to:  Central Districts
Other Sports:  it is home to Rugby
Floodlights:  Yes
Curator:  Phil Stoyanoff

Venue Scoring Pattern in ODIs

Total Matches42
Matches won batting first17
Matches won bowling first22
Average 1st Inns scores244
Average 2nd Inns scores203
Highest total recorded373/8 (50 Ov) by NZ vs ZIM
Lowest total recorded126/10 (36.3 Ov) by PAK vs NZ
Highest score chased289/3 (40 Ov) by SL vs NZ
Lowest score defended162/3 (20.5 Ov) by NZ vs ZIM

New Zealand ODI Squad

Kane Williamson(c), Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Colin Munro, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor.

India ODI Squad

Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Siraj, K Khaleel Ahmed, Mohammed Shami, Vijay Shankar, Shubman Gill.