Today Match Prediction-New Zealand vs India-2nd T20 -Who Will Win Today

New Zealand vs India 2nd T20 today match prediction. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Who will win today match NZL vs IND. Live score with ball by ball update. Cricket toss prediction free.

Today Match Prediction-New Zealand vs India-2nd T20 -Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction-New Zealand vs India-2nd T20 -Who Will Win Today

Full Details of Today Match Prediction

The 2nd T20 match of India tour of New Zealand is scheduled to play on Friday, 8th February 2019 at Eden Park, Auckland. We are posting safe, perfect, secure, and accurate today match prediction for the all matches of India and New Zealand.

After winning the ODI series with a big margin of four-one, India faced a huge defeat against New Zealand in the first T20. While batting first, New Zealand scored a big total of two-hundreds and nineteen runs. Tim Seifert was outstanding with the bat who scored eighty-four runs on just fourty-three balls.

While chasing the target, Indian team could not get over the line and were all-out on just one hundred and thirty-nine runs. MS Dhoni, the former captain was the high scorrer from Indian side who scored thiry-nine runs.

Indian team has a good record in T20s format. They are ranked on the second position according to ICC T20 ranking. On the other side, New Zealand has the sixth position in T20 ranking. Now, New Zealand are playing in home conditions where power hitting is a big part of the T20 equation.

Favorite Team in Today Match Prediction

According to our prediction, India is the favorite team to win this match. The reasons why India is a favorite team in this match, are below:

  • Both teams have very strong batting lineups
  • New Zealand is playing at home and has more power in its ranks than the Indian side
  • Indians should hopefully make a few changes to their side and make it better balanced
  • New Zealand has much more power at its disposal and a world-class bowling attack as well

Winning Chances of Today Match for the Both Sides

India team have the much tallented players in their side, so the winning chances of today match for the India has been increased. The equation of winning chances of both teams for today match is mentioned as under.

India has 53% chances to win this match
New Zealand have 47% chance to win this match

Toss Prediction in Today Match Prediction

The toss can play an important role in the decision of this match. The team who will win the toss may elect to field first.

Pitch Report and Conditions

This match will played at Eden Park, Auckland. The pitch here is another belter for batting and the strange dimensions of the ground make it quite difficult to defend. One side of the boundary is always going to be small and plenty of sixes should be hit.

Weather Report for This Match

The weather forecast for Auckland on match day is mixed. There is a bit threat of rain and we should have an uninterrupted match.

Who Will Win New Zealand vs India 2nd T20

Who Will Win New Zealand vs India 2nd T20 Toss-NZL

Who Will Win New Zealand vs India 2nd T20 Match-IND

Who Will Win ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Full Match Info

Date: Friday, 8th January 2019
Time: 06:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Eden Park
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Opened: 1900
Capacity: 50,000
Known as: Eden Park
Ends: Broadcasting End, Terraces End
Time Zone: UTC +13:00
Home to: Auckland
Other Sports: it is home to Rugby
Floodlights: Yes
Curator: Mark Perham

Venue Scoring Pattern in ODIs

Total Matches17
Matches won batting first9
Matches won bowling first6
Average 1st Inns scores172
Average 2nd Inns scores149
Highest total recorded245/5 (18.5 Ov) by AUS vs NZ
Lowest total recorded107/10 (14.5 Ov) by NZ vs RSA
Highest score chased245/5 (18.5 Ov) by AUS vs NZ
Lowest score defended165/7 (20 Ov) by RSA vs NZ

New Zealand T20 Squad

Kane Williamson(c), Doug Bracewell, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Scott Kuggeleijn, Colin Munro, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Blair Tickner, James Neesham.

India T20 Squad

Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, K Khaleel Ahmed, Shubman Gill, Vijay Shankar, Hardik Pandya