Today Match Prediction-South Africa vs Pakistan-1st T20-Who Will Win Today

South Africa vs Pakistan 1st T20 today match prediction. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Who will win today match RSA vs PAK. Live score with ball by ball update. Cricket toss prediction free.

Today Match Prediction-South Africa vs Pakistan-1st T20-Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction-South Africa vs Pakistan-1st T20-Who Will Win Today

Full Details of Today Match Prediction

The 1st T20 of South Africa and Pakistan is scheduled to play on Friday, February 1st, 2019 at Newlands, Cape Town. We are posting safe, secure, and accurate today match prediction for all matches of Pakistan tour of South Africa, 2018-19.

South African team learned from their mistakes as the ODI series marched ahead and eventually finished on a happy note by winning the series with 3-0. After winning this series, South Africa now have won five out the six ODI series they’ve played since Otis Gibson has taken charge as their coach.

The key batsman of South Africa, Hashim Amla is not the part of T20 squad, so Reeza Hendricks and Quinton de Kock are likely to start the proceedings with the bat for the Saffers.

After facing whitewash in test series, Pakistan team got a bit of momentum in ODI series. They were unlucky to lose last ODI match. They won two of five matches played.

We all know that Pakistan team is the best T20 side in the world. They are holding the first position in mens T20 ranking. They had won seventeen out of nineteen T20 matches played in the year of 2018.

Favorite Team in Today Match Prediction

According to our prediction, South Africa is the favorite team to win this match. The reasons why South Africa is a favorite team in this match, are below:

  • Pakistan’s fragility in batting lineup was highlighted once again in the final ODI fixture
  • South Africa are coming off a win in the ODI series which should be morale boosting for the home-side
  • South Africa have the advantage of home ground and crowd
  • South Africa have an in-form batting lineup which is experienced at playing in these conditions

Winning Chances of Today Match for the Both Teams

South Africa has 51% chances to win this match
Pakistan has a 49% chance to win this match

Toss Prediction in Today Match Prediction

The toss will play an important role in this match. The team who will win the toss is likely to bat first as the pitch can develop some deep cracks as the game goes on.

Pitch Report and Conditions

This match will be played in Newlands, Cape Town. The pitch is excellent for batting and we should hope for a high scoring match.

Weather Report for This Match

The weather forecast of the Cape Town is also not good for this match. Some rain has been predicted on match day and we could have a curtailed match.

Who Will Win South Africa vs Pakistan 1st T20

Who Will Win Africa vs Pakistan 1st T20 Toss-PAK

Who Will Win Africa vs Pakistan 1st T20 Match-RSA

Who Will Win ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Full Match Info

Date: Friday, 1st February 2019
Time: 04:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Newlands
Location: Cape Town, South Africa
Capacity: 25,000
Known as: Sahara Park; Newlands; Western Province Cricket Club; Newlands ‘A’
Ends: Wynberg End, Kelvin Grove End
Time Zone: UTC +02:00
Home to: Western Province
Floodlights: Yes

Venue Scoring Pattern in ODIs

Total Matches17
Matches won batting first5
Matches won bowling first12
Average 1st Inns scores151
Average 2nd Inns scores144
Highest total recorded188/9 (20 Ov) by Eng vs ZIM
Lowest total recorded101/10 (19.3 Ov) by SL vs AUS
Highest score chased181/4 (19.2 Ov) by AUS vs RSA
Lowest score defended154/8 (20 Ov) by RSA vs Eng

South Africa T20 Squad

Faf du Plessis(c), Gihahn Cloete, Junior Dala, Quinton de Kock, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Chris Morris, Willem Mulder, Andile Phehlukwayo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen, Lutho Sipamla.

Paksitan T20 Squad

Sarfaraz Ahmed, Asif Ali, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Hasan Ali, Hussain Talat, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Sahibzada Farhan, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Shoaib Malik(c), Usman Shinwari, Mohammad Rizwan.