Today Match Prediction-South Africa vs Pakistan-2nd T20-Who Will Win Today

South Africa vs Pakistan 2nd T20 today match prediction. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Who will win today match RSA vs PAK. Live score with ball by ball update. Cricket toss prediction free.

Today Match Prediction-South Africa vs Pakistan-2nd T20-Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction-South Africa vs Pakistan-2nd T20-Who Will Win Today

Full Details of Today Match Prediction

The 2nd T20 of South Africa and Pakistan is scheduled to play on Sunday, February 3rd, 2019 at The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg Town. We are posting safe, secure, and accurate today match prediction for all matches of Pakistan tour of South Africa, 2018-19.

Pakistan is the number one ranked team in ICC T20 cricket at this time and has had an unbelievable amount of success in this format over the last year. They lost their previous match with just six runs. They fought well and also they let some winning positions slip. Pakistan team has the bowlers like Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Usman Shinwari, and Faheem Ashraf. This is the reason why Pakistan has been such a force in T20 cricket.

South Africa has a great leader in the shape of Faf du Plessis. Due to his best leadership, South Africa has been very impressive in this series. In 1st ODI, Reeza Hendricks scored 74 and Faf du Plessis 78 in no time. This is not a good sign for South Africa that Faf du Plessis is not playing the second T20. This may prove the huge loss for the South African team.

Favorite Team in Today Match Prediction

According to our prediction, Pakistan is the favorite team to win this match. The reasons why Pakistan is a favorite team in this match, are below:

  • Pakistan’s fragility in batting lineup was highlighted once again in the final ODI fixture
  • Pakistan has the best bowling attack for T20 format
  • Team Pakistan has the ability to come back in the game at any time
  • South Africa has a strong batting lineup with much more power at its disposal

Winning Chances of Today Match for the Both Teams

Pakistan has 51% chances to win this match
South Africa has a 49% chance to win this match

Toss Prediction in Today Match Prediction

The toss will play an important role in this match. The team who will win the toss is likely to bat first as the pitch can develop some deep cracks as the game goes on.

Pitch Report and Conditions

This match will be played in The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg. The pitch is excellent for batting and we should hope for a high scoring match.

Weather Report for This Match

The weather forecast of the Johannesburg is also not good for this match. Some rain has been predicted on match day and we could have a curtailed match.

Who Will Win South Africa vs Pakistan 2nd T20

Who Will Win Africa vs Pakistan 2nd T20 Toss-PAK

Who Will Win Africa vs Pakistan 2nd T20 Match-RSA

Who Will Win ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Full Match Info

Date: Sunday, 3rd February 2019
Time: 12:30 PM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: The Wanderers Stadium
Location: Johannesburg, South Africa
Opened: 1956
Capacity: 34000
Known as: Kent Park
Ends: Corlett Drive End, Golf Course End
Time Zone: UTC +02:00
Home to: Gauteng, Transvaal
Floodlights: Yes

Venue Scoring Pattern in ODIs

Total Matches20
Matches won batting first9
Matches won bowling first11
Average 1st Inns scores167
Average 2nd Inns scores142
Highest total recorded260/6 (20 Ov) by SL vs Ken
Lowest total recorded83/10 (15.5 Ov) by BAN vs SL
Highest score chased208/2 (17.4 Ov) by RSA vs WI
Lowest score defended118/7 (14 Ov) by RSA vs BAN

South Africa T20 Squad

David Miller(c), Gihahn Cloete, Junior Dala, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Chris Morris, Willem Mulder, Andile Phehlukwayo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen, Lutho Sipamla, Janneman Malan.

Paksitan T20 Squad

Asif Ali, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Hasan Ali, Hussain Talat, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Sahibzada Farhan, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Shoaib Malik(c), Usman Shinwari, Mohammad Rizwan.