Today Match Prediction-South Africa vs Pakistan-4th ODI-Who Will Win Today

South Africa vs Pakistan 4th ODI today match prediction. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Who will win today match RSA vs PAK. Live score with ball by ball update. Cricket toss prediction free.

Today Match Prediction-South Africa vs Pakistan-4th ODI-Who Will Win Today

Today Match Prediction-South Africa vs Pakistan-4th ODI-Who Will Win Today

Full Details of Today Match Prediction

The fourth ODI of South Africa and Pakistan is scheduled to play on Sunday, January 27th, 2018 at The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg. We are posting safe, secure, and accurate today match prediction for all matches of Pakistan tour of South Africa, 2018-19.

Pakistan team was unlucky in third ODI. After winning the toss and electing to bat first, they batted superbly. They scored 317 runs in fifty overs. Imam-ul-Haq scored 101 runs and Mohammad Hafeez scored 52 runs.
While chasing the target, South Africa scored 187 runs and the rain started. South Africa won this match by 13 runs with DLS Method.

South Africa ODI History and Stats

South Africa had played 602 ODI matches till now. They won 372, opposing teams won 208, their 6 matches were tied and 16 matches ended with no results.

Pakistan ODI History and Stats

Team Pakistan had played 905 One Day International matches so far. They won 478, other teams won 400, 8 matches were tied and 19 matches came with no result.

South Africa vs Pakistan ODI Records

South Africa had faced Pakistan in 76 ODI matches in past. They won 49 matches, Pakistan won 26, one match was ended with no result.

Favorite Team in Today Match Prediction

According to our prediction, South Africa is the favorite team to win this match. The reasons why South Africa is a favorite team in this match, are below:

  • South Africa will have Dale Steyn and Quinton de Kock back in the squad for this match
  • South Africa is the better side in all departments of the game especially while playing in South Africa
  • South Africa has the advantage of home ground and crowd

Winning Chances of Today Match for the Both Teams

South Africa has 52% chances to win this match
Pakistan has a 48% chance to win this match

Toss Prediction in Today Match Prediction

The toss will play an important role in this match. The team who will win the toss is likely to bat first as the pitch can develop some deep cracks as the game goes on.

Pitch Report and Conditions

The 1st test match will be played in The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg. The pitch is excellent for batting and we should hope for a high scoring match.

Weather Report for This Match

The weather forecast of the Johannesburg is also not good for this match. Some rain has been predicted on match day and we could have a curtailed match.

Who Will Win South Africa vs Pakistan 4th ODI

Who Will Win Africa vs Pakistan 4th ODI Toss-PAK

Who Will Win Africa vs Pakistan 4th ODI Match-PAK

Who Will Win ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Full Match Info

Date: Sunday, 27th January 2019
Time: 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: The Wanderers Stadium
Location: Johannesburg, South Africa
Opened: 1956
Capacity: 34000
Known as: Kent Park
Ends: Corlett Drive End, Golf Course End
Time Zone: UTC +02:00
Home to: Gauteng, Transvaal
Floodlights: Yes

Venue Scoring Pattern in ODIs

Total Matches40
Matches won batting first17
Matches won bowling first23
Average 1st Inns scores237
Average 2nd Inns scores205
Highest total recorded438/9 (49.5 Ov) by RSA vs AUS
Lowest total recorded109/10 (32.3 Ov) by PAK vs RSA
Highest score chased438/9 (49.5 Ov) by RSA vs AUS
Lowest score defended149/10 (45 Ov) by RSA vs Eng

South Africa ODI Squad

Faf du Plessis(c), Hashim Amla, Reeza Hendricks, Imran Tahir, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Dane Paterson, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen, Aiden Markram, Duanne Olivier.

Paksitan ODI Squad

Sarfaraz Ahmed(c), Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Hasan Ali, Hussain Talat, Imad Wasim, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Rizwan, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Shan Masood, Shoaib Malik, Usman Khan.