Today Match Prediction-Durban Heat vs Paarl Rocks-MSL T20 2019-7th Match-Who Will Win

Durban Heat vs Paarl Rocks 7th Match MSL T20 2019 today match prediction. Mzansi Super League 2019. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Who will win today match DBH vs PRS. Live score with ball by ball update. Cricket toss prediction free.

Today Match Prediction-Durban Heat vs Paarl Rocks-MSL T20 2019-7th Match-Who Will Win

Today Match Prediction-Durban Heat vs Paarl Rocks-MSL T20 2019-7th Match-Who Will Win

Full Details of Today Match Prediction

The world is ready to witness yet another big battle of T20 cricket. The 7th Match of Mzansi Super League 2019 is Scheduled to play between Durban Heat and Paarl Rocks on Friday, 15th November 2019 at Kingsmead, Durban. We are providing safe, secure and accurate today match prediction for all matches of MSL free.

The first match of Durban Heat was washed out by the rain. The performance of Durban Heat was not impressive in the previous season of the Mzansi Super League. They could manage to win just three out of their ten matches played. They were laying at the bottom of the points table after the end of league stage matches. Like other teams, Durban Heat had also made some changes in their squad for this season of MSL. The big change that Durban Heat has made this season is to bring in Dane Vilas as the captain.

Some explosive hitters like Alex Hales, David Miller, and Andile Phehlukwayo are a part of this team who will be handling the batting department of Durban Heat. Zondo, Sarel Erwee, and Ravi Bopara are the part of the batting order of Durban Heat. This series is also a test case for Alex Hales and David Miller as they had been under form these days. Daryn Dupavillon, Wiha Lubbe, and Shaun von Berg are the part of the side as all-rounders while Keshav Maharaj and Kyle Abbott will be handling the bowling department.

The way how Paarl Rocks started their campaign to this season of Mzansi Super League was just outstanding. They won their opening encounter against Cape Town Blitz with a massive margin of 86 runs. They won the toss and decided to bat first. The way how their batting order performed in that match was just outstanding. They scored a total of 170 runs in their inning of 20 overs. The skipper, Faf du Plessis was the most successful batsman from their side who scored 38 runs on just 20 deliveries with the help of one boundary and four maximum sixes. Henry Davids also scored 38 runs on 26 deliveries. Dwaine Pretorius could manage to score 34 runs while Cameron Delport could manage to score 19 runs.

Paarl Rocks won their very first match of this season of MSL due to the best performance by their bowling unit. They leaked just 84 runs in their inning of 20 overs while defending the target of 171 runs on the board. Tabraiz Shamsi was the most successful bowler from their side who picked three wickets in that match in his three overs bowled out against 16 runs. Hardus Viljoen got two wickets in his two overs bowled out while he was charged for just nine runs. Bjorn Fortuin also got two wickets in his three overs bowled out against 13 runs. Isuru Udana, Frisco Adams, and Dwaine Pretorius got one wicket each in that match.

Favorite Team in Today Match Prediction

According to our match prediction, Paarl Rocks is the favorite team to win this match. There are many factors that make Paarl Rocks a favorite team to win this match. Some reason is mentioned as under.

  • The performance of the Paarl Rocks was outstanding their very first match
  • The bowling unit of Paarl Rocks looks in excellent form
  • Durban Heat has a strong batting lineup but its bowling is quite weak
  • Paarl Rocks have a strong batting order in the side which is in excellent form

Winning Chances of Today Match For the Both Sides

The performance of Paarl Rocks was impressive in their first match of this tournament. They have a strong batting order and bowling unit in the side for this season, so the winning chances of Paarl Rocks for today match have been increased. The equation of winning chances of both teams for today’s match is mentioned as under.

Paarl Rocks have a 51% chance to win this match
Durban Heat has 49% chances to win this match

Toss Prediction in Today Match Prediction

The toss will play an important role in the decision of this match as we had seen in the previous matches. According to our toss prediction, the team who will win the toss may choose to field first.

Pitch Report and Conditions

The 7th match of Mzansi Super League 2019 is scheduled to be held at Kingsmead, Durban. This will be the first match of MSL that is going to be held at this venue. We are expecting an excellent batting surface with some nice pace and carry. Batsmen will enjoy their batting on this pitch. This pitch also has something in it for the bowlers. The average first inning score on this venue is 148 runs and the highest total record is 218 runs. The total score near around 180 should be a par score.

Weather Report for Today Match

The weather forecast for Durban is no much-better for this match. There are almost 50% chances of rain on the matchday but we are hoping for a full match without any interruptions.

Who Will Win Durban Heat vs Paarl Rocks 7th Match MSL T20 2019

Who Will Win Durban Heat vs Paarl Rocks 7th Match MSL T20 2019 Toss-DBH

Who Will Win Durban Heat vs Paarl Rocks 7th Match MSL T20 2019 Match-PRS

Who Will Win Today MSL Match?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Dream 11 Predictions for Today’s Match

Dream11 Prediction for Durban Heat vs Paarl Rocks. After checking the latest player’s availability, the Dream 11 Team for this match of Durban Heat vs Paarl Rocks is mentioned under.


Dane Vilas
James Vince
Henry Davids
Faf du Plessis
David Miller (VC)
Cameron Delport (c)
Alex Hales
Isuru Udana
Tabraiz Shamsi
Kyle Abbott
Bjorn Fortuin

Full Match Info

Date: Friday, 15th November 2019
Time: 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Kingsmead
Location: Durban, South Africa
Capacity: 25000
Known as: Sahara Stadium; Kingsmead
Ends: Umgeni End, Old Fort End
Time Zone: UTC +02:00
Home to: KwaZulu-Natal, Natal
Floodlights: Yes

Paarl Rocks Squad

Jean-Paul Duminy, Isuru Udana, Henry Davids, James Vince, Faf du Plessis (c), Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Dwaine Pretorius, Hardus Viljoen, Cameron Delport, Sibonelo Makhanya, Tabraiz Shamsi, Frisco Adams, Bjorn Fortuin, Kyle Verreynne, Kerwin Mungroo, Thando Ntini.

Durban Heat Squad

Ravi Bopara, David Miller, Alex Hales, Dane Vilas (c & wk), Prenelan Subrayen, Kyle Abbott, Andile Phehlukwayo, Malusi Siboto, Keshav Maharaj, Khaya Zondo, Shaun von Berg, Daryn Dupavillon, Sarel Erwee, Wihan Lubbe, Marco Jansen, Wesley Marshall.